Contact Us

Morehead Title Company

1558-E Union Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
704-869-8199 Phone
704-869-8368 Fax

Autumn Dickert-Lamb
Vice-President/Co-Manager/Marketing
adickert@moreheadtitle.com

Suzy Dickert
Vice-President/Co-Manager/Marketing
sdickert@moreheadtitle.com
704-860-6077 Cell

Morehead Title Company – TRIANGLE

4030 Wake Forest Road; Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-424-8315 Phone
919-538-6776 Cell
919-424-8316 Fax

Matt Powers
Counsel and Manager
mpowers@moreheadtitle.com

Christy Redfern
Underwriter & Business Development
credfern@moreheadtitle.com

Charity Christensen
Underwriter & Business Development
charity@moreheadtitle.com

Dannette Spahr
Underwriter
dspahr@moreheadtitle.com

Morehead Title Company – PIEDMONT TRIAD

301 N. Elm Street, STE 250A
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-790-5499 Phone
336-790-0048 Fax

Tiffany Vestal
Vice President and Manager
tvestal@moreheadtitle.com

Heather Clark
Senior Commercial and Residential Underwriter
hcooper@moreheadtitle.com

Trenda Bowden
Residential Underwriter
tbowden@moreheadtitle.com

Morehead Title Company

310 North Hayne Street
Monroe, NC  28112
704-283-9800 Phone
704-283-9880 Fax

Michelle Sullivan
Vice President and Manager
msullivan@moreheadtitle.com

Dina Huncke
Underwriter
dina2@moreheadtitle.com

Morehead Title Company

1805 East Boulevard
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
704-716-1230 Phone
704-716-1231 Fax

Michael Burt
Counsel and Manager
mburt@moreheadtitle.com
704-281-4371 Cell

Will Webb
Counsel
wwebb@moreheadtitle.com
704-534-1613 Cell

Cindy McCollum
Accounting, Escrow and 1031 Exchange Coordinator
cmccollum@moreheadtitle.com

Anne Harrison
Client Services and Escrow
aharrison@moreheadtitle.com

Karen Short
Senior Residential Underwriter
kshort@moreheadtitle.com

Nicole Lambert
Senior Commercial Underwriter
nlambert@moreheadtitle.com

Michelle Sullivan
Vice President and Marketing 
msullivan@moreheadtitle.com
704-254-2461 Cell

Kelly Ashman
Commercial Underwriter
kashman@moreheadtitle.com

Claudia Gross
Residential Underwriter
cgross@moreheadtitle.com

Amy Rabb
Account Assistant
arabb@moreheadtitle.com

contact_image